Skip to content

Did I mention I’m pregnant!

August 24, 2011

Further to this morning’s post …

Ha … just back from hospital

my lungs fine and performed well in the tests : )

The Spaniard’s heartbeat was very loud and it gave a big kick at where the listening thingy was being pressed into it’s domain …

so … ALL GOOD…

only slight irritation was my blood pressure which is still oddly low but they are monitoring it.

For the first time I feel that I can stand and say with confidence I’M PREGNANT … HURRAH

and nobody mentioned my age which was a first!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 25, 2011 5:02 am

    Finally!!!! Big grin at this end :)))))))

  2. August 25, 2011 8:34 am

    big grin here too – thank you x

What do you think? Comments welcome ...

