Skip to content

I’ve been ironing …

July 9, 2012

yup ironing … what’s that all about? I never iron …

 

well … today I ironed … I’m heading out now to go and look around a nursery for my girl, it has no spaces until next summer (people seem to register their children the day after they were conceived) … and I feel all gawky and nervous …meeting the headmistress to be shown around …

who’d have thought it … me ironing to go and look round a school for my daughter … I’m a proper Mummy now!!

No comments yet

What do you think? Comments welcome ...

